The Australian Chamber Orchestra presents The Four Seasons.
Join internationally acclaimed violinist Pekka Kuusisto and ACO Collective on Tuesday 3 May at the Margaret River Cultural Centre as they perform Vivaldi’s masterwork.
Experience the legendary composer’s energetic masterpiece alongside dazzling interpretations of the seasons by tango wizard Piazzolla and American composer Philip Glass.
$50 Adult; $45 Concession; $42 MRCCI & Arts Hub Member; $25 Youth.
Book now 9758 7316 or

Leave a reply

Copyright © 2020 Margaret River Chamber | Powered by CloudPress


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?